WERA1008: Rangelands West

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Thorne, Mark
thornem@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Human Nutrition, Food and Animal Science
(808)887-618
Maczko, Kristie
kmaczko@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Ecosystem Science and Management
970-498-2573
Fick, Walter
whfick@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Agronomy
785-532-7223
Boice, Jocelyn
jocelyn.boice@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Scasta, John D.
jscasta@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Kenyon, Jeremy R
jkenyon@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Hutchinson, Barbara
barbarah@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Agricultural Experiment Station
520-626-0329
Ruyle, George
gruyle@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
School of Natural Resources
520-621-1384
Merrigan, Sheila
merrigan@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Ag Exten Administration
520-626-6543
Pfander, Jeanne L
pfanderj@u.library.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
University Libraries HSL
520-621-6375
Rahr, Matt
rahr@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Dalke, Amber
adalke@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Noelle, Sarah
smnoelle@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Burritt, Beth
beth.burritt@usu.edu
Yes Utah Cooperative Extension
Wildland Resources
435-797-3576
Hudson, Tipton D
hudsont@wsu.edu
Yes Washington Cooperative Extension

Kruger, David D
tseliot@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Coe Library
307-766-5623
Juve, Nicole KM
nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu
North Dakota State University

Bruegger, Retta
Retta.Bruegger@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado Cooperative Extension

Launchbaugh, Karen L
klaunchb@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho
Rangeland Ecology
208-885-4394
Hickman, Karen R
karen.hickman@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Schultz, Brad
schultzb@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension

MARSHALL, NANCY J
nancy.marshall@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Hilton M. Briggs Library
605.688.5093
Shannon, Amy
ashannon@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.