W3112: Reproductive Performance in Domestic Ruminants

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Alexander, Brenda M.
balex@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Animal Science
307-766-2275
Randel, Ronald D.
r-randel@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Tx AgriLife Research & Extension Center - Overton
903-834-6191
Cupp, Andrea S.
acupp2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Animal Science
402-472-6424
Limesand, Sean
limesand@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Animal Sciences
520-626-8903
Geary, Tom
tom.geary@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/MT
unknown
406-874-8215
Govoni, Kristen E
kristen.govoni@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs

860-486-2480
Cardoso, Felipe
cardoso2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Rorie, Rick W.
rrorie@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Animal Sciences
479-575-6398
Anthony, R. V.
Russ.Anthony@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University
Biomedical Sciences
970-491-7842
Teglas, Mike B
mteglas@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Hansen, Thomas
thomas.hansen@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Ashley, Ryan L
ryashley@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Smith, Michael
smithmf@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Smith, Michael
smithmf@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Stevens, John R
john.r.stevens@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Mathematics and Statistics
Lemley, Caleb O
clemley@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Zinn, Steven A
steven.zinn@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs
Animal Science
860-486-0861
Clay, Colin
colin.clay@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Craig, Zelieann
zelieann@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Animal & Comparative Biomedical Sciences
Hall, John B
jbhall@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
NMCREEC/AVS
208-756-2749
Liu, Wansheng
wul12@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Animal Science
814 867 1673
Kutzler, Michelle
michelle.kutzler@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Grieger, D. M.
dgrieger@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Animal Sciences & Industry
785-532-1229
Denicol, Anna
acdenicol@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Hernandez Gifford, Jennifer
jgifford@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Edwards, J. L.
jedwards@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Animal Science
865-946-1011
Pohler, Ky
kpohler@exchange.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Miller, David
djmille@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Animal Sciences
217-333-3408
Goyal, Ravi
goyalr@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Rule, Daniel C.
dcrule@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Animal Science
307-766-3404
Long, Nathan
nlong2@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

864-656-0496
Zhou, Chi
chizhou@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Ortega, M. Sofia
ortegaobandom@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Pru, James K
jpru@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Animal Sciences
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.