NCERA13: Soil Testing and Plant Analysis

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Joern, Brad
bjoern@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
unknown
Mallarino, A.
apmallar@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
515-294-6200
Ruiz Diaz, Dorivar
ruizdiaz@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Agronomy
785-532-6183
Dahl, Jonathan
dahl@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Nathan, Manjula
nathanm@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Plant Sciences
573-882-3250
Laboski, Carrie
laboski@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
UW-Madison, Department of Soil Science
608-263-2795
Kaiser, Daniel
dekaiser@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Davenport, Joan R.
jdavenp@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Crop and Soil Sciences
509-786-9384
Tao, Haiying
haiying.tao@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Maharjan, Bijesh
bmaharjan@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Culman, Steve
culman.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Franzen, Dave
David.Franzen@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
School of Natural Resource Sciences
701-231-8884
Mathews, Shiny
shiny.mathews@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Clark, Jason
jason.d.clark@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.