NC1192: An integrated approach to control of bovine respiratory diseases (NC-1027)

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Czuprynski, Charles
czuprync@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Pathobiological Sciences
608-262-8102
Neibergs, Holly L
neibergs@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Animal Sciences
509-335-6491
Richeson, John
jricheson@mail.wtamu.edu
Yes West Texas A&M University

Confer, Anthony
anthony.confer@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Veterinary Medicine
405-744-4542
Mosier, Derek
damvm@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Diag. Medicine/Pathobiology
785-532-4410
Navarre, Christine B
cnavarre@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Dewell, Grant
gdewell@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Med
Cooper, Vickie L
vcooper@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Plummer, Paul
pplummer@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Sahin, Orhan
osahin@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Sacco, Randy
Randy.sacco@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA/NADC

Aly, Sharif S
saly@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration
Population Health and Reproduction
559-688-1731
Derscheid, Rachel J
rdersch@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Rivera, J D
jdr398@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
South MS Branch Exp. Station
Woolums, Amelia
amelia.woolums@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Pathobiology and Population Medicine
706-206-8652
Vander Ley, Brian L
vanderb@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri
Veterinary Medicine and Surgery
573-882-6857
Chase, Christopher
christopher.chase@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
605-688-5652
Lehenbauer, Terry W
tlehenbauer@vmtrc.ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration
Veterinary Medicine Teaching & Research Ctr
559-688-1731
Meyer, Florencia
fsm28@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University

Xiang, Shi-hua
sxiang2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
School of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
402-472-4520
Rock, Daniel L
dlrock@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Thomson, Dan
thomson@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Clinical Sciences
785-532-4254
McGill, Jodi
jlmcgill@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Cernicchiaro, Natalia
ncernic@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.