NCCC65: Indicators of Social Change in the Marketplace: Producers, Retailers and Consumers

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Jasper, Cynthia R
crjasper@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Consumer Science
608-262-2384
Wesley, Scarlett C
scarlett.wesley@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Zimbroff, Andrew
azimbroff2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Hegland, Jane E
jane.hegland@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Karpova, Elena
karpova@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Wu, Juanjuan
jjwu@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Lee, Juyoung
jlee@humansci.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Diddi, Sonali
sonali.diddi@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Chi, Ting
tchi@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

LeHew, Melody
lehew@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Apparel Textiles & Interior
785-532-1321
Apple, Laurie
lapple@uark.edu
Yes University of Arkansas

Jestratijevic, Iva
jestratijevic.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University

Das, Debanjan
debanjan.das@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.