NC1190: Catalysts for Water Resources Protection and Restoration: Applied Social Science Research

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Floress, Kristin M
kfloress@fs.fed.us
Yes USDA Forest Service

Brehm, Joan
jmbrehm@ilstu.edu
Yes Illinois State University

Babin, Nicholas
ncbabin@taylor.edu
Yes : Station not found
Onal, Hayri
h-onal@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Hoag, Dana L
dhoag@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Knutson, Cody L
cknutson1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Burbach, Mark E
mburbach1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Rissman, Adena
adena.rissman@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Davenport, Mae
mdaven@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Prokopy, Linda S
lprokopy@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Kaufman, Eric K
ekaufman@vt.edu
Yes Virginia Cooperative Extension
Agricultural and Extension Education
540-231-6258
Brasier, Kathryn J
kbrasier@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Arbuckle, Jr., J. Gordon
arbuckle@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Sociology
Morton, Lois Wright
lwmorton@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Sociology
515-294-2843
Margerum, Rich
rdm@uoregon.edu
Yes University of Oregon

Gasteyer, Stephen
gasteyer@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Yuill, Charles
cyuill@wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

Cossman, Ronald
rcossman@ssrc.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Wardropper, Chloe
cwardropper@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Gramig, Ben M
bgramig@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Wallander, Steven
swallander@ers.usda.gov
Economic Research Service (ERS)

Guo, Yanting
guo.261@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Ohio State University

Jackson-Smith, Douglas
jackson-smith.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Kumar Chaudhary, Anil
auk259@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Stephenson, Kurt
kurts@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
AAEC
540-231-5381
Sanderson, Matthew
mattrs@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Department of Sociology, Anthropology
785-532-4969
Genskow, Kenneth
kgenskow@wisc.edu
Yes University of Wisconsin-Madison

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.