NC1189: Understanding the Ecological and Social Constraints to Achieving Sustainable Fisheries Resource Policy and Management

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Pegg, Mark A
mpegg2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Wahl, David H.
d-wahl@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Kinnison, Michael T.
michael.kinnison@umit.maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine

Hartman, Kyle J
kyle.hartman@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

DeVries, Dennis
devridr@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Taylor, William
taylorw@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Lauber, Bruce
tbl3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Knuth, Barbara A
bak3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Connelly, Nancy A
nac4@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Harrell, Reginal M
rharrell@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Maryland Agricultural Experiment Station
301-405-2462
Zydlewski, Gayle B.
gayle.zydlewski@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine

Weber, Michael J
mjw@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Infante, Dana
infanted@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Sullivan, Mazeika S
sullivan.191@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Gray, Suzanne
gray.1030@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Newman, Raymond
newma004@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Taylor, William
taylorw@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Infante, Dana
infanted@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Todgham, Anne
todgham@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Suski, Cory
suski@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Kraft, Clifford E
cek7@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Poletto, Jamilynn
jpoletto2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Chizinski, Christopher
cchizinski2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Sidlauskas, Brian
brian.sidlauskas@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Arismendi, Ivan
ivan.arismendi@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Heppell, Scott
Scott.heppell@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Wuellner, Melissa
wuellnermr@unk.edu
Yes University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Allen, Peter
peter.allen@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Miller, Jessica
jessica.miller@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Ruhi, Albert
albert.ruhi@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley

Bemis, William E
web24@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.