NE1544: Dairy Production systems: C,N, and P management for production, profitability and the environment.

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Westendorf, Michael
westendorf@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Animal Sciences
732-932-9408
Rotz, C Alan
al.rotz@ars.usda.gov
ARS-PSWMRU

Harrison, Joe
jhharrison@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Dept of Animal Sciences, WWREC
253-445-4638
Combs, David
dkcombs@facstaff.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Dairy Science
608-263-4844
Wattiaux, Michel A.
wattiaux@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Herbert, Stephen J.
sherbert@cns.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Center for Agriculture
413-545-2890
Miller, Rhonda
Rhonda.Miller@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Ag. Systems Tech. & Edu. Dept.
435-797-3772
Rude, Brian J
brude@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Animal & Dairy Sciences
662-325-2802
Mohammed, Hussni
hom1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Moreira, Vinicius
vmoreira@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Southeast Research Station
985 839-2322
Westra, John V
jwestra@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
225-578-2721
Toor, Gurpal
gstoor@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Jones, Gerrad
gerrad.jones@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Fragomeni, Breno
breno.fragomeni@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

Rowntree, Jason
rowntre1@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Hopkins, Francesca
fhopkins@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.