SERA5: Sweet Potato Collaborators Conference

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Batts, Roger
roger_batts@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Smith, Tara P.
TSmith@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Arancibia, Ramon
raran@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
ESAREC
757 414 0724
Quesada, Lina
lmquesad@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Miller, Donnie
DMiller@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Pecota, Kenneth V
ken_pecota@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Jennings, Katherine M
katie_jennings@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Yencho, Craig
craig_yencho@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Horticulture
919-513-7417
Ling, Kai-Shu
Kai.Ling@ARS.USDA.GOV
USDA-ARS/South Carolina
U. S. Vegetable Laboratory
843-402-5313
Nair, Ajay
nairajay@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Filotas, Melanie
Melanie.Filotas@ontario.ca
Yes Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
Agriculture Development Branch
519-426-4434
Meyers, Stephen L
slmeyers@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Plant and Soil Sciences
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.