W1193: Locoweed and its Fungal Endophyte: Impact, Ecology, and Management

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Sterling, Tracy
tracy.sterling@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University

Weaver, David K.
weaver@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University

Creamer, Rebecca
creamer@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Cibils, Andres
acibils@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Loest, Clint A
cloest@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Schutte, Brian J
bschutte@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Cook, Daniel
daniel.cook@ars.usda.gov
Pacific West Area

Panter, Kip E
kip.panter@ars.usda.gov
Pacific West Area

Schardl, Christopher L
schardl@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.