NE1501: Harnessing Chemical Ecology to Address Agricultural Pest and Pollinator Priorities

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Jander, Georg
gj32@cornell.edu
Boyce Thompson Institute

Chen, Yolanda H
Yolanda.Chen@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont

Rodriguez-Saona, Cesar
crodriguez@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

Young, Stephen
sly27@cornell.edu
Cornell Cooperative Extension

Philips, Christopher
cphilips@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Agrawal, Anurag
aa337@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Poveda, Katja
kap235@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Theis, Nina A
theisn@elms.edu
Biological Sciences
Elms College
Kaplan, Ian
ikaplan@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Entomology
765-494-7207
Linn, Charles E
cel1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Seth Carley, Danesha G
danesha_carley@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina Cooperative Extension

Raguso, Robert
rar229@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Delaney, Deborah A
dadelane@udel.edu
Delaware Cooperative Extension

302-831-8883
Felton, Gary
gwf10@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Entomology
814-863-7789
Adler, Lynn
lsadler@ent.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Mason, Charles
mason@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware
Entomology and Wildlife Ecology
302-831-8888
Tooker, John F
tooker@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Loeb, Gregory M.
gme1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Thaler, Jennifer S
jst37@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Stoner, Kimberly A.
kimberly.stoner@po.state.ct.us
Yes Connecticut -New Haven
Entomology
203-974-8480
Kessler, Andre
ak357@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Tumlinson, James H.
jht2@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Wickings, Kyle G
kgw37@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

McArt, Scott H
shm33@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Wu-Smart, Judy
jwu-smart@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Vannette, Rachel
rlvannette@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Ali, Jared
jga8@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Karban, Richard
rkarban@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Entomology
530-752-2800
Stout, Michael
mstout@agctr.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Entomology
225-388-1837
Hiltpold, Ivan
hiltpold@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

Wetzel, William
wcwetzel@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Atallah, Shadi
shadi.atallah@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire

Whitehead, susan
swhitehead@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Pinero, Jaime
jpinero@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Willett, Denis
dsw249@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Amsalem, Etya
eua6@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Baker, Thomas C
tcb10@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Hermann, Sara
slh@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

AHN, SEUNGJOON
seungjoon.ahn@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Casteel, Clare L
clc269@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Hind, Sarah
srhind@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.