S1066: Development of sustainable crop production practices for integrated management of plant-pathogenic nematodes

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Hajimorad, M. Reza
mrh@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Entomology and plant pathology
Eisenback, Jonathan
jon@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Plant Pathology, Physiology and Weed Science
540-231-4650
Lawrence, Gary
glawrence@entomology.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Lawrence, Gary
glawrence@entomology.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

McGawley, Edward
emcgawley@agctr.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Department of Plant Pathology and Crop Physiology
225-578-7145
Faske, Travis R.
tfaske@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension
Department of Plant Pathology
501-676-3124
Lambert, Kris
knlamber@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Robbins, Robert T.
rrobbin@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Plant Pathology
479-575-2555
Johnson, Charles
spcdis@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Southern Piedmont Agr Research & Exten Ctr
434-292-5331
Agudelo, Paula
pagudel@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Nguyen, Henry
nguyenhe@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Lawrence, Kathy S
lawrekk@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Chen, Feng
fengc@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Plant Sciences
865 974 8521
Hewezi, Tarek
thewezi@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Hewezi, Tarek
thewezi@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Davis, Eric L
eric_davis@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Lawrence, Gary
glawrence@entomology.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Chen, Senyu
chenx099@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Southern Research and Outreach Center
507-835-3620
Dickson, Donald W
dwd@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Entomology & Nematology
352-273-2938
Grabau, Zane
zgrabau@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Overstreet, Charles
coverstreet@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana Cooperative Extension
Plant Pathology and Crop Physiology
225-578-2186
Hajihassani, Abolfazl
abolfazl.hajihassani@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Damicone, John P
john.damicone@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Price, III (Trey), Paul P
pprice@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Monclova-Santana, Cecilia
cecilia.monclova-san@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.