NCCC31: Ecophysiological Aspects of Forage Management

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Skinner, R. Howard
howard.skinner@ars.usda.gov
Yes ARS
Pasture Syst. & Watershed Mgt. Res. Unit, Univ. Park, PA
814-863-8758
Grabber, John H.
john.grabber@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Wisconsin
U. S. Dairy Forage Research Center, USDA-ARS,Madison, WI.
608-890-0059
MacAdam, Jennifer
jennifer.macadam@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Dept. of Plants, Soils & Climate
435-797-2364
West, Charles P.
chuck.west@ttu.edu
Yes Texas Tech University
Crop, Soil, and Environmental Sciences
Albrecht, Kenneth
kaalbrec@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Agronomy
608-262-2314
Lamp, William
lamp@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Entomology
301-405-3959
Volenec, Jeff
jvolenec@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agronomy
765-494-8071
Cassida, Kim
cassida@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Hall, Marvin
mhh2@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Crop & Soil Sciences
814-863-1019
Foster, Jamie L
jlfoster@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Griggs, Thomas C
tcgriggs@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

Sulc, R. Mark
sulc.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
614-292-9084
Barker, David J.
barker.169@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
614-247-6258
Guretzky, John A
jguretzky2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

McCulley, Rebecca L
rebecca.mcculley@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Islam, Anowar
mislam@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Plant Sciences, Dept 3354
3077664151
Contreras-Govea, Francisco E.
contreras@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin Cooperative Extension

Nave, Renata L
rnave@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Tracy, Ben
bftracy@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Crop, Soil and Environmental Sciences
Brink, Geoffrey
geoffrey.brink@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Mississippi
Forage Research
662-320-7405
Berti, Marisol T.
Marisol.Berti@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Sciences
701-231-8474
Roberts, Craig
robertscr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Plant Sciences
Philipp, Dirk
dphilipp@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Ashworth, Amanda
Amanda.Ashworth@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS

Hannaway, David B.
david.hannaway@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Department of Crop & Soil Science
541-737-5863
Picasso Risso, Valentin
picassorisso@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Wu, Yajun
Yajun.Wu@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Department of Biology & Microbiology
Wang, Guojie
guojie.wang@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Tucker, Jennifer
jjtucker@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Franco, Jose
jose.franco@usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS

Jungers, Jacob
junge037@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.