NC246: Ecology and Management of Arthropods in Corn

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Michel, Andrew P
michel.70@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
OARDC Entomology
Goodrich-Blair, Heidi
hgblair@bact.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Spencer, Joseph
spencer1@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Illinois Natural History Survey
217-244-6851
Gassmann, Aaron
aaronjg@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Entomology
Wright, Robert J
rwright2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Entomology
402-762-4439
DiFonzo, Christina
difonzo@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Entomology
517-353-5328
Andow, David
dandow@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Entomology
612-624-5323
Hurley, Terrence
tmh@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Peterson, Julie
julie.peterson@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Hunt, Thomas E.
thunt2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Entomology
402-584-2863
Sappington, Thomas W.
tsapping@iastate.edu
Yes USDA-ARS
Entomology
515-294-9759
French, Wade
wade.french@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA/ARS-National Germplasm Resources Laboratory
unknown
605-693-5210
Hellmich, Richard L.
Richard.Hellmich@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes USDA-ARS/Iowa
Entomology
515-294-4509
Shelton, Anthony M.
ams5@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University
Entomology
315-787-2352
Coates, Brad S
brad.coates@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Iowa

Huang, Fangneng
fhuang@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Krupke, Christian
ckrupke@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Entomology
Gray, MIke
megray@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Extension And Outreach
217-333-9025
Shields, Elson
es28@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Entomology
607-255-8428
Tooker, John F
tooker@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Buntin, George David
gbuntin@griffin.uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Entomology
770 412 4713
Knodel, Janet J
Janet.Knodel@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Pathology
701-231-7915
Hutchison, William
hutch002@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Entomology
612-624-1767
Huang, Fangneng
fhuang@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

McCornack, Brian
mccornac@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Entomology
785-532-4729
Zhu, Kun Yan
kzhu@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Entomology
785-532-4721
Zukoff, Sarah N
snzukoff@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Reisig, Dominic
ddreisig@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Entomology
252-793-4428
White, Jennifer A
jenawhite@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Mason, Charles
mason@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware
Entomology and Wildlife Ecology
302-831-8888
Ostlie, Kenneth R.
ostli001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Entomology
612-624-9272
Reay-Jones, Francis
freayjo@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Fuller, Billy
Billy.fuller@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Plant Science
605-688-4593
Li, Xianchun
lxc@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Entomology
Mitchell, Paul D
pdmitchell@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Jensen, Bryan
bmjense1@facstaff.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Horticulture
608-263-4073
Thomas, Michael
michael.thomas@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Velez Arango, Ana Maria
avelezarango2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

McMechan, Justin
justin.mcmechan@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Hamby, Kelly A
kahamby@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland
Entomology
301 314 1068
Meinke, Lance J.
lmeinke1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Entomology
402-472-8707
Hiltpold, Ivan
hiltpold@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

Moraes, Silvana Vieira de Paula
paula.moraes@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Smith, C. Michael
cmsmith@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Department of Entomology
785-532-4700
Miller, Nicholas
nmiller11@iit.edu
Yes ILLINOIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Taylor, Sally
svtaylor@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Jurat-Fuentes, Juan Luis
jurat@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Entomology and Plant Pathology
865-974-5931
Seiter, Nicholas
nseiter@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Schaafsma, Art
aschaafs@uoguelph.ca
Yes University of Guelph
Plant Pthology
Tilmon, Kelley J
tilmon.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Villanueva, Raul
raul.villanueva@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.