NC1186: Water Management and Quality for Ornamental Crop Production and Health

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Fernandez, Tom
fernan15@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
517-353-0336
Blythe, Eugene K
blythe@pss.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Coastal Research & Extension Center
Starman, Terri W
tstarman@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Horticultural Sciences
979-862-2910
Niu, Genhua
gniu@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Tx AgriLife Research & Extension Center - El Paso
915-859-9111
Cregg, Bert
cregg@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

White, Sarah A
swhite4@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University
School of Agricultural, Forest, & Environmental Sciences
864-656-7433
Dunwell, Winston
wdunwell@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Horticulture
270-365-7541
,
Yes USDA Forest Service

Wright, Amy N
awright@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Horticulture
334.844.5634
Bayer, Amanda
abayer10@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Fisher, Paul R
pfisher@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Owen, Jim S
jsowen@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Lea-Cox, John
jlc@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Altland, James E
james.altland@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Ohio

Majsztrik, John C
jmajszt@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University

Chen, Yan
yachen@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Cabrera, Raul I
cabrera@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

Karthikeyan, KG
kkarthikeyan@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Bauerle, William L.
bill.bauerle@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

LeBude, Anthony V
anthony_lebude@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Oki, Lorence
lroki@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Plant Sciences
530-754-4135
Raudales, Rosa E
rosa.raudales@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs
Plant Science and Landscape Architecture
860-486-6043
Merhaut, Donald
donald.merhaut@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Botany and Plant Sciences
909-827-7003
Haver, Darren L.
dlhaver@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension

Behe, Bridget K
behe@anr.msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
517-355-5191
Nackley, Lloyd
lloyd.nackley@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Fulcher, Amy F
afulcher@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Fields, Jeb
jfields@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.