NC1182: Management and Environmental Factors Affecting Nitrogen Cycling and Use Efficiency in Forage-Based Livestock Production Systems

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
McCulley, Rebecca L
rebecca.mcculley@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Norberg, Oscar S.
s.norberg@wsu.edu
Yes Washington Cooperative Extension

Guretzky, John A
jguretzky2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Schacht, Walter
wschacht1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agronomy & Horticulture
402-472-0205
Cassida, Kim
cassida@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Kallenbach, Robert
kallenbachr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Plant Sciences
Miller, Rhonda
Rhonda.Miller@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Ag. Systems Tech. & Edu. Dept.
435-797-3772
Coffey, Ken P
kcoffey@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Animal Sciences
479-575-2112
Missaoui, Ali M
cssamm@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil science
706-542-8847
MacDonald, James
jmacdonald2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

McCulley, Rebecca L
rebecca.mcculley@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Goff, Ben M
ben.goff@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Plant and Soil Sciences
859-257-5785
Phillip, Dirk
dphilipp@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Nave, Renata L
rnave@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Hancock, Dennis W
dhancock@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil Sciences
706 542 1529
Franklin, Dorcas H.
dfrankln@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Macoon, Bisoondat
bmacoon@ra.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Central MS REC
601-857-2284
Tomlinson, Peter J
ptomlin@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Agronomy
785-532-3198
Jagadamma, Sindhu
sjagada1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Appuhamy Jayasooriya, Ranga
appuhamy@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Barker, David J.
barker.169@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
614-247-6258
Rice, Charles
cwrice@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Agronomy
785-532-7217
Sadowsky, Michael J
sadowsky@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.