WERA1015: Developing the US National Virtual Herbarium

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Lewis, Deborah
dlewis@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Ecology, Evolution & Organismal Biology
Gabel, Mark L.
mark.gabel@bhsu.edu
Yes Black Hills State University

Barkworth, Mary E
Mary.Barkworth@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Biology
435-797-1584
Prather, Alan
alan@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Giblin, David E.
dgiblin@u.washington.edu
Yes University of Washington
Burke Museum of Natural History and Culture
206-543-1682
Knox, Eric B
eknox@indiana.edu
Indiana University
Biology
812-855-9601
Stern, Stephen R
sstern@coloradomesa.edu
Colorado Mesa University

Wyrick-Brownworth, Aimee C
awyrick@puc.edu
Pacific Union College

Hooper, Elisabeth A.
lhooper@truman.edu
Truman State University (NEMO)

Whitfeld, Timothy J
Timothy_Whitfeld@brown.edu
Brown University

Dolan, Rebecca W.
rdolan@butler.edu
Firesner Herbarium

Sweeney, Patrick W
patrick.sweeney@yale.edu
Yes Yale University Herbarium

Lowrey, Tim
tlowrey@unm.edu
Yes University of New Mexico

Hansen, Curtis
hansecj@auburn.edu
Auburn University

Doran, Andrew S
andrewdoran@berkeley.edu
Yes University of California, Berkeley

Williams, Charles F
willcha2@isu.edu
Yes Idaho Museum of Natural History Herbarium
Idaho Museum of Natural History, Herbarium
208-282-2815
Tucker, Arthur O
atucker@desu.edu
Delaware State University

Gregg, Katharine B
gregg@wvwc.edu
Yes West Virginia Wesleyan College

Smith, James F
jfsmith@boisestate.edu
Boise State University

Cameron, Ken
kmcameron@wisc.edu
Yes University of Wisconsin-Madison
Botany
Struwe, Lena
struwe@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

Zerega, Nyree
nzerega@chicagobotanic.org
Yes Chicago Botanic Garden

Krings, Alexander
Alexander_Krings@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina Cooperative Extension

Nelson, Allan D.
nelson@tarleton.edu
Yes Tarleton State University

Ford-Werntz, Donna
dford2@wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

Freeman, Craig C
ccfree@ku.edu
University of Kansas

Fishbein, Mark
mark.fishbein@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University

Willyard, Ann M
willyard@hendrix.edu
Yes Hendrix College

Mishler, Brent D
bmishler@berkeley.edu
University of California, Berkeley

Taylor, David W
dwtaylo2@ius.edu
Yes Indiana University Southeast Herbarium JEF
Biology
812-941-2377
Lahmeyer, Sean C.
slahmeyer@huntington.org
Yes Huntington Botanical Gardens

Watson, Miriam L
Miriam_Watson@nps.gov
Yes Yosemite National Park

Tippery, Nicholas P
tipperyn@uww.edu
Yes University of Wisconsin - Whitewater

Kluse, Jennifer S.
jkluse@lsu.edu
Louisiana State University

Sullivan, Janet
janets@cisunix.unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire
Plant Biology
603-862-3222
Waines, John G
giles.waines@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Botany & Plant Sciences
951-827-3706
Whitkus, Richard
whitkus@sonoma.edu
Yes Sonoma State University
Biology
707-664-2303
Bates, Scott T
stbates@umn.edu
University of Minnesota

Ferguson, Carolyn J
ferg@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Mayfield, Mark H
markherb@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Division of Biology
785-532-2795
Tepe, Eric J
eric.tepe@uc.edu
University of Cincinnati

Nazaire, Mare
mnazaire@rsabg.org
Yes Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden

Dean, Ellen A
eadean@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Liston, Aaron
listona@science.oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Barrington, David S
dbarring@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont

Link-Perez, Melanie
Melanie.link-perez@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.