W3168: Environmental and Genetic Determinants of Seed Quality and Performance

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Goggi, Susana
susana@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
515-294-9830
Olson, Eric
eolson@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Zhang, Bo
zhang76@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
CSES
540-231-1731
Nonogaki, Hiro
hiro.nonogaki@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University
Crop and Soil Science
541-737-8885
Misra, Manjit
mkmisra@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Plant Pathology, and Seed Science Center
515-294-6821
Elias, Sabry
sabry.elias@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Walters, Christina
Christina.Walters@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS
National Center for Genetic Resources Preservation
970-495-3202
Steber, Camille M.
csteber@wsu.edu
USDA-ARS/Washington

Yan, Liuling
liuling.yan@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Plant and Soil Sciences
405-744-9608
Jourdan, Pablo
jourdan.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Bradford, Kent
kjbradford@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Plant Sciences
530-752-6087
Downie, Bruce
adownie@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Horticulture
859-257-5237
Peng, Zhaohua
zp7@bch.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
662-325-0685
Perez, Hector E
heperez@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Cohn, Marc
mcohn@lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Department of Plant Pathology and Crop Physiology
225-578-1464
Welbaum, Gregory
welbaum@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Horticulture; 0327
540-231-5801
Nault, Brian A.
ban6@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Gu, Xingyou
xingyou.gu@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Geneve, Robert
rgeneve@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Horticulture
859-257-8612
Leskovar, Daniel
d-leskovar@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Tx AgriLife Research & Extension Center - Uvalde
830-278-9151
Perez, Hector E
heperez@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Nelson, Eric B.
ebn1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Plant Pathology
607-255-7841
Yadegari, Ramin
yadegari@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
School of Plant Sciences
Chastain, Thomas
thomas.chastain@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Crop and Soil Sciences
541-737-5889
Torrion, Jessica A
jessica.torrion@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Research Centers- Northwestern Ag Research Center
4067554303
Taylor, Alan
agt1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University
Horticultural Sciences
315-787-2478
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.