NE1439: Changing the Health Trajectory for Older Adults through Effective Diet and Activity Modifications

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Smith, Chery
csmith@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Food Science and Nutrition
612-624-2217
Francis, Sarah L
slfranci@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Food Science and Human Nutrition
515-294-1456
Chapman-Novakofski, Karen
kmc@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Lofgren, Ingrid E
ingridlofgren@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Delmonico, Matthew J
delmonico@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Xu, Furong
fxu2007@mail.uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island
Kinesiology
Ganganna, Prema
pganganna@udc.edu
Yes District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia

Rice III, William
wrice@udc.edu
District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia
Department of Mathematics
202-274-5508
Belden, William J
belden@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Biochemistry and Microbiology
732 932 9763
Ventura-Marra, Melissa D
melissa.marra@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

Lammi-Keefe, Carol
CLammi-Keefe@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Cohen, Nancy
cohen@nutrition.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Nutrition
413-545-0740
Buys, David R.
david.buys@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion
6627699830
Babatunde, Oyinlola T
babatundeo@ecu.edu
Yes East Carolina University
NUTRITION SCIENCE
252-737-1855
Cheng, Wen-Hsing
wcheng@fsnhp.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Sahyoun, Nadine R
nsahyoun@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Evans, Marion
mwe59@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Belury, Martha A
belury.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.