NC_old2040: Metabolic Relationships in Supply of Nutrients for Lactating Cows (NC-1009)

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Hanigan, Mark D
mhanigan@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Loor, Juan J
jloor@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Erdman, Richard
erdman@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Boisclair, Yves R.
yrb1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Harvatine, Kevin J
kjh182@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Bauer, Marc L.
Marc.Bauer@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Animal and Range Sciences
701-231-7691
McLeod, Kyle
kmcleod@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Animal Sciences
859-257-2892
Crooker, Brian
crook001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Animal Science
612-625-3185
Bradford, Barry
bbradfor@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Animal Science & Industry
785-532-7974
VandeHaar, Michael
mikevh@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
Allen, Michael S.
allenm@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
517-432-1386
McNamara, John P.
mcnamara@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Animal Sciences
509-335-4113
Hristov, Alexander N
anh13@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Ramirez, Hugo
hramirez@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Kebreab, Ermias
ekebreab@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530 752 5907
Fadel, James G.
jgfadel@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Sciences
530-752-1259
Firkins, Jeffrey L.
firkins.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Animal Sciences
614-688-3089
Donkin, Shawn S.
sdonkin@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Animal Sciences
765-494-4847
Eun, Jong-Su
jseun@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Hackmann, Timothy J
thackmann@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Rius, Agustin G
arius@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

White, Heather
hwhite4@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Hess, Matthias
mhess@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Gressley, Tanya F
gressley@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware

Laarman, Anne H
annelaarman@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
Animal and Veterinary Science
208-885-5054
Rossow, Heidi
harossow@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

McFadden, Joseph W
jwm43@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

White, Robin
rrwhite@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Weiss, William P
weiss.6@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Animal Sciences
330-263-3622
Lee, Chanhee
lee.7502@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Piantoni, Paola
Paola_Piantoni@cargill.com
Cargill Inc.

Arriola Apelo, Sebastian
arriolaapelo@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Dias de Moraes, Luis Eduardo Ferraz
ferrazdiasdemoraes.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.