WERA_OLD1021: Spotted Wing Drosophila Biology, Ecology, and Management

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Loeb, Gregory M.
gme1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Zalom, Frank
fgzalom@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Entomology
530-752-0275
Rodriguez-Saona, Cesar
crodriguez@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Dreves, Amy J
Amy.Dreves@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension
Crop and Soil Science
541 737-5576
Isaacs, Rufus
isaacsr@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Entomology
517-355-6619
Gut, Larry
gut@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Price, James F
jfprice@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Walsh, Douglas B.
dwalsh@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Prosser IAREC: Entomologist/Extension Specialist
509-786-9287
Price, James F
jfprice@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Landolt, Peter J.
peter.landolt@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS, Yakima, Washington

Schloemann, Sonia G
sgs@umext.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts Cooperative Extension

Liburd, Oscar E
oeliburd@ufl.edu
Yes University of Florida

Burrack, Hannah J
hannah_burrack@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Cook, Stephen
stephenc@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho
Department of Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences
208-885-2722
Barbour, Jim D
jbarbour@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
PSES
208 722-6701
Thistlewood, Howard M
howard.thistlewood@agr.gc.ca
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pacific Agri-Food Research Centre
250-494-6419
Sial, Ashfaq A
ashsial@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension
Entomology
706-542-2816
Johnson, Donn T.
dtjohnso@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Entomology
479-575-2501
Spears, Lori R
lori.spears@usu.edu
Yes Utah Cooperative Extension
Biology
801-668-4056
Guedot, Christelle
guedot@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Nielsen, Anne
annielse@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Entomology
856-455-3100
Polk, Dean
polk@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey Cooperative Extension

Hutchison, William
hutch002@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Entomology
612-624-1767
Hamby, Kelly A
kahamby@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Entomology
301 314 1068
Grasswitz, Tessa R
tessgrasswitz@gmail.com
Yes Industry Consultant

Gerdeman, Beverly S
bgerdeman@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.