NC100: Regional Research Coordination, North Central Region

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Wintersteen, Wendy
wwinters@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
AES Administration
Benfield, David A.
benfield.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Director's Office
330-263-3703
Grafton, Kenneth F.
k.grafton@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University
ND Agricultural Experiment Station
701-231-6693
Buhr, Brian
buhrx002@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Plaut, Karen
kplaut@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Minton, J. Ernest
eminton@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Animal Science and Ind.
785-532-1238
Buhler, Douglas
buhler@anr.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Director, AgBioResearch
517-355-0123
Hillmer, Casey
casey.hillmer@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Merchen, Neal
nmerchen@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Associate Dean for Research and Illinois AES Director
217-333-7563
Onel, Gulcan
gulcan.onel@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Food and Resource Economics
(352) 294-76
Scholl, Daniel
daniel.scholl@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

605-688-4149
Wang, C. Y.
cy.wang@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Nutrition, Food Science & Hospitality
605-688-5161
Doohan, Douglas J.
doohan.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
330-202-3593
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.