SAC12: Entomology

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Wiedenmann, Robert
rwieden@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Entomology
479-575-2451
Capinera, John L
jlcap@ifas.ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Department of Entomology & Nematology
352-392-1901
Knapp, *Fred
fknapp@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Department of Entomology
859-257-7450
Schowalter, Timothy D.
TSchowalter@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Department of Entomology
225-578-1628
Collison, Clarence
chc2@ra.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology
662-325-2086
Mulder, Phil
philmul@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Ento & Plant Pathology
405-744-9413
Layton, Patricia A.
playton@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University
unknown
864-656-3302
Kok, L. T.
ltkok@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Entomology
540-231-6341
Appel, Arthur G.
appelag@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Entomology
334-844-2562
Dean, Jeffrey FD
jeffdean@bch.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Watson, Wes
wwatson@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Sims, Gerald K
gksims@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University
Entomology Plant Pathology and Weed Science
575-646-3225
Palli, Reddy
rpalli@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Shoemaker, DeWayne
dshoema2@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Hu, Xing Ping
huxingp@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Teel, Pete
pteel@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.