SAC4: Food Science and Technology

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Marcy, Joseph E
jmarcy@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Coffey, Richard D
rcoffey@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Sandeep, KP
kp_sandeep@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Percival, Susan
percival@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Food Science & Human Nutrition Dept
352-392-1991
Rusk, Clint
clint.rusk@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Singh, Manpreet
manpreet@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Boyer, Renee R
rrboyer@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Awika, Joseph M
jawika@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Williams, Robert C
rcw@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Subbiah, Jeyam
jsubbiah@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Santerre, Charles
santerr@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Clarke, Stephen
stephen.clarke@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.