SAC4: Food Science and Technology

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Marcy, Joseph E
jmarcy@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Wicker, Louise
Lwicker@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Chew, Boon
boon.chew@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Coffey, Richard D
rcoffey@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Sandeep, KP
kp_sandeep@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Singh, Rakesh K.
rsingh@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Food Science and technology
706 542 2286
Morgan, Mark
mark.morgan@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Percival, Susan
percival@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Food Science & Human Nutrition Dept
352-392-1991
Rhodehamel, Jeffery
jrhode@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University

Mackay, Wayne
mackay@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Rusk, Clint
clint.rusk@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.