NCAC1: Crop and Soil Research

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Lamkey, Kendall
krlamkey@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
515-294-7636
Ehlke, Nancy J
nancy@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Agronomy and Plant Genetics
612-625-1791
Horsley, Richard
Richard.Horsley@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Sciences
7012318142
Anderson, Stephen
andersons@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Soil, Environmental & Atmospheric Sciences
573-882-6303
Brawn, Jeffrey D
jbrawn@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Anderson, Joseph M
janderson@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Department of Agronomy
765-494-4774
Rosen, Carl
rosen006@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Casey, Frank
Francis.Casey@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
School of Natural Resource Sciences
701-231-8577
Midden, Karen
kmidden@siu.edu
Yes Southern Illinois University

Jones, Karen
kljones@siu.edu
Yes Southern Illinois University

Slater, Brian K.
slater.39@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Natural Resources
614-292-5891
Hartenmink, Alfred
hartemink@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

St. Hilaire, Rolston
rsthilai@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University
Agronomy and Horticulture
505-646-3638
Metzger, James D
metzger.72@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University
Horticulture & Crop Science
614-292-3854
Tranel, Patrick
tranel@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Ransom, Michel D.
mdransom@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Agronomy
785-532-7203
Mamo, Martha
mmamo3@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Davis, Adam S
asdavis1@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Hyten, David
david.hyten@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Kucharik, Chris
kucharik@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Wright, David L
David.Wright@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Horgan, Brian
horganb@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Market, Patrick S
marketp@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.