NCAC14: Plant Pathology

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
McManus, Patricia
psm@plantpath.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Plant Pathology
608-265-2047
Hammerschmidt, Ray
hammers1@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Plant, Soil and Microbial Sciences
517-432-0948
Baum, Thomas J
tbaum@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Plant Pathology and Microbiology
Schoelz, James
schoelzj@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri
Plant Sciences
573-882-3068
Rasmussen, Jack
Jack.Rasmussen@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Pathology
701-231-7058
Bradeen, James M
jbradeen@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Collins, Michael
collinsmic@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Bennett, Rick
rbennett@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Niblack, Terry
niblack.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Datnoff, Lawrence E
ldatnoff@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Pierson, Leland S
lspierson@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Zhao, Youfu
zhao888@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Zhao, Youfu
zhao888@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Staiger, Chris
staiger@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Bull, Carolee
ctb14@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Davis, Adam S
asdavis1@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Giesler, Loren J.
lgiesler1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Plant Pathology
402-472-8725
Kennelly, Megan
kennelly@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Plant Pathology
785-532-1387
Mitchell, Thomas K
mitchell.815@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Barrett, Bruce
barrettb@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Entomology
573-882-3446
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.