W106: Multistate Research Coordination, Western Region

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Singeo, Singeru
ssingeo@mail.fm
Micronesia - College of Micronesia
unknown
691-320-2462
,
Guam - University of Guam

McGuire, Mark
mmcguire@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
Animal & Veterinary Science
208-885-7683
Thompson, David C.
dathomps@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University
Agricultural Experiment Station
575-646-3125
OFFUTT, S.
temp@umd.edu7875
USDA/ERS

PATTON-MALLORY, M.
temp@umd.edu7876
USDA Forest Service

Burgess, Shane
sburgess@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
CALS Admin/Animal & Comparative Biomedical Sciences
520-621-7621
Aga, Dan
d.aga@amsamoa.edu
American Samoa - American Samoa Community College
unknown
Hess, Bret W.
brethess@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Agricultural Experiment Station
307-766-3667
Otto, Ralph
ROTTO@NIFA.USDA.GOV
Yes National Program Leader

Humiston, Glenda
katherine.web-martinez@ucop.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Boyer, Charles C.
agdean@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

406-994-3681
White, Kenneth L
Ken.White@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Shipka, Milan
mpshipka@alaska.edu
Yes Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks
Agriculture and Horticulture
907-474-7429
Pritsos, Chris A
pritsos@cabnr.unr.edu
Yes Nevada - University of Nevada
Food, Agriculture and Nutrition
775-784-6443
Kock, Tim
tim.kock@marianas.edu
Yes Northern Mariana - Northern Marianas College

Kelly, Eugene
Eugene.Kelly@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Soil and Crop Sciences
970-491-6501
Novotny, Rachel
novotny@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
HNFAS
808-956-3848
Matteri, Robert
rmatteri@pw.ars.usda.gov
Yes Pacific West Area
unknown
Hulbert, Scot H
scot_hulbert@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Talbott, John R
john.talbott@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.