S1090: AI in Agroecosystems: Big Data and Smart Technology-Driven Sustainable Production

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Thomasson, Alex
athomasson@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Wijewardane, Nuwan
nuwanw@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Vitale, Jeffrey
jeffrey.vitale@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Lu, Yuzhen
yl747@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Adedeji, Akinbode A
akinbode.adedeji@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
8592184355
Maja, Joe
jmaja@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Shiratsuchi, Luciano
lshiratsuchi@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Ampatzidis, Yiannis
i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Gan, Hao
hgan1@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Joshi, Neelendra
nkjoshi@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Xia, Kang
kxia@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Lee, Won Suk
wslee@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Ag & Bio Engr
352-392-1864
Koc, Bulent
bulent@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University

Gentimis, Thanos
agentimis1@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Miao, Ruiqing
miaorong@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Bao, Yin
yzb0016@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Kick, Edward Lee
elkick@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Landivar, Juan
jalandivar@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Wang, Tong
tong.wang@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.