WDC53: Urban, Indoor and other Emerging Agricultural Production Research, Education and Extension Initiative

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Gaolach, Brad
gaolach@wsu.edu
Yes Washington Cooperative Extension

Margenot, Andrew
margenot@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Rogers, Mary
roge0168@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Collins, Doug P
dpcollins@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Jesmer, Julie
julie.jesmer@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension

Hahn, Kristine
hahnk@msu.edu
Michigan Cooperative Extension

Kotval-Karamchandani, Zeenat
kotvalze@msu.edu
Michigan Cooperative Extension

Agenbroad, Ariel
ariel@uidaho.edu
Idaho Cooperative Extension
Southern District
208-459-6003
Ruemenapp, Marie
ruemenapp@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.