W2194: Children's Healthy Living Network (CHLN) in the U.S. Affiliated Pacific Region

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Novotny, Rachel
novotny@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
HNFAS
808-956-3848
Hingle, Melanie
hinglem@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona

Esquivel , Monica
monicake@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Olfert, Melissa D
melissa.olfert@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

Aflague, Tanisha
taflague@triton.uog.edu
Yes Guam - University of Guam

Going, Scott
going@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Nutritional Sciences
520-621-4705
Shallcross, Leslie
lashallcross@alaska.edu
Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks

Coleman, Patricia
patricia.coleman@marianas.edu
Yes Northern Mariana - Northern Marianas College

Fleming, Travis
nuiRDN@gmail.com
American Samoa - American Samoa Community College

Fialkowski Revilla, Marie Kainoa
mariekf@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Butel, Jean
jbutel@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.