NE2140: Sustainable Management of Nematodes in Plant and Soil Health Systems

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Kotcon, Jim B
jkotcon@wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University
Plant and Soil Sciences
304-293-3911
Wang, Koon-Hui
koonhui@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Neher, Deborah A
deborah.neher@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Westphal, Andreas
andreas.westphal@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Botany and Plant Pathology
Ugarte, Carmen
cugarte@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Quintanilla, Marisol
marisol@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Bird, George W.
birdg@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Entomology
517-353-3890
Melakeberhan, Haddish
melakebe@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
CANR
517-355-4487
Crow, William T
wtcr@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Hay, Frank S
fsh32@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Mitkowski, Nathaniel
mitkowski@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island
Department of Plant Sciences
401-874-5996
Schumacher, Lesley
lesley.schumacher@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Mississippi

Bernard, Ernest C.
ebernard@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Entomology & Plant Pathology
865-974-7135
McFadden, Brandon
foodecon@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.