W6: Maximizing Conservation and Utilization of Plant Genetic Resources and their Information

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Missaoui, Ali M
cssamm@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil science
706-542-8847
Ray, Ian
iaray@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University
Agronomy and Horticulture
505-646-3819
Giroux, Michael
mgiroux@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Miles, Carol A
milesc@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / WSU-Mt. Vernon Res. & Ext. Ctr
Barrios Masias, Felipe
fbarrios@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Wyse, Donald
wysex001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Agronomy and Plant Genetics
612-625-7064
Roper, Teryl R
teryl.roper@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Kuhl, Joseph C
jkuhl@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Vandemark, George
george.vandemark@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington

Coyne, Clarice
clarice.coyne@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington
Washington State University/Plant Intro
509-335-3878
Yu, Long-Xi
longxi.yu@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington

Irish, Brian
brian.irish@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington

Hellier, Barbara C
bhellier@wsu.edu
USDA-ARS/Washington

Wallace, Lyle
Lylle.Wallace@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington

Morris, Geoffrey
Geoff.Morris@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

McCord, Per
phmccord@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.