W4112: Reproductive Performance in Domestic Ruminants

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Alexander, Brenda M.
balex@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Animal Science
307-766-2275
Ortega, M. Sofia
ortegaobandom@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Block, Jeremy
jeremy.block@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Anthony, R. V.
Russ.Anthony@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University
Biomedical Sciences
970-491-7842
Pohler, Ky
kpohler@exchange.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Cardoso, Felipe
cardoso2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Ko, CheMyong
jayko@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Kutzler, Michelle
michelle.kutzler@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Hansen, Thomas
thomas.hansen@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Pru, James K
jpru@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Animal Sciences
Lemley, Caleb O
clemley@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Limesand, Sean
limesand@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Animal Sciences
520-626-8903
Zhou, Chi
chizhou@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Hall, John B
jbhall@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
NMCREEC/AVS
208-756-2749
Hernandez Gifford, Jennifer
jgifford@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Craig, Zelieann
zelieann@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Animal & Comparative Biomedical Sciences
Govoni, Kristen E
kristen.govoni@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

860-486-2480
Goyal, Ravi
goyalr@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Stevens, John R
john.r.stevens@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Mathematics and Statistics
Kerns, Karl
kkerns@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

McCoski, Sarah
sarah.mccoski@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Long, Nathan
nlong2@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

864-656-0496
Miller, David
djmille@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Animal Sciences
217-333-3408
Denicol, Anna
acdenicol@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Pratt, Scott L
scottp@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University

Cupp, Andrea S.
acupp2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Animal Science
402-472-6424
Liu, Wansheng
wul12@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Animal Science
814 867 1673
Grieger, D. M.
dgrieger@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Animal Sciences & Industry
785-532-1229
Snyder, Elizabeth
elizabeth.snyder@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Ashley, Ryan L
ryashley@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Geary, Tom
tom.geary@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/MT
unknown
406-874-8215
Bazer, Fuller
fbazer@cvm.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Animal Science
979-458-0710
Satterfield, Carey
carey.satterfield@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Poole, Rebecca
rebecca.poole@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Binelli, Mario
mario.binelli@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.