W519: Rapid Response to Mitigate Impacts of SARS-CoV-2 Across Food and Agricultural Systems

(Rapid Response to Emerging Issue Activity)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Zhou, Anhong
Anhong.Zhou@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Curtis, Kynda
kynda.curtis@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University
Applied Economics
435-797-0444
Takemoto, Jon Y.
jon.takemoto@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University
Biology
435-797-1909
Wilson, David J.
David.Wilson@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Duff, Glenn C.
glennd@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Britt, David
david.britt@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University
Biological & Irrigation Engineering
435-797-2158
Givens, Jennifer
jennifer.givens@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Sharpe, Elijah
esharpe@smartdiagnosticssystems.com
Yes Smart Diagnostics Systems

Malone, Trey
tmalone@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Flores, Nancy
naflores@nmsu.edu
New Mexico Cooperative Extension

Hall, Kelsey
kelsey.hall@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Roper, Donald
keith.roper@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Lowe, James
jlowe@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Kenney, Scott
kenney.157@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Lee, Young-Min
youngmin.lee@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Waite-Cusic, Joy
joy.waite-cusic@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Ochoa, Carlos G
Carlos.Ochoa@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Chowdhary, Girish
girishc@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Streletskaya, Nadia
nadia.streletskaya@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Kovacevic, Jovana
jovana.kovacevic@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Mireles DeWitt, Christina A
christina.dewitt@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Pastey, Manoj
Manoj.Pastey@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Langellotto, Gail
gail.langellotto@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Sablani, Shyam S
ssablani@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Biological Systems Engineering
509 335 7745
Trempy, Janine
trempyj@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Mor, Sunil Kumar
kumars@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Goyal, Sagar
goyal001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Torremorell, Montserrat
torr0033@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Ly, Hinh
hly@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Jutila, Mark
mark.jutila@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Rowe, Hannah
hannah.rowe@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Stock, Tim
tim.stock@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.