S1088: Specialty Crops and Food Systems: Exploring Markets, Supply Chains and Policy Dimensions

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Kelley, Kathleen
kmk17@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Horticulture
814-863-2196
Velandia, Margarita M
mvelandi@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Fonsah, E. Gregory
gfonsah@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Agricultural and Applied Economics
229 386 3512
Govindasamy, Ramu
govind@sebs.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Agriculture, Food and Resource Economics
Thilmany, Dawn
Dawn.Thilmany@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Agricultural and Resource Economics
970-491-6325
Beghin, John
beghin@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Rickard, Bradley J
bjr83@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Chen, Xuqi (Ricky)
xchen88@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Zheng, Xiaoyong
xzheng@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Yenerall, Jacqueline
jyeneral@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Zheng, Haotian
haotian.zheng@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Torres, Ariana
torres2@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Tubene, Stephan
sltubene@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore

Mane, Ranjitsinh
maner@uapb.edu
University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff

Ponniah, Sathish Kumar
ponniahs@uapb.edu
University of Arkansas Pine-Bluff
Department of Agriculture
870-575-8548
Goodrich, Brittney
bkgoodrich@ucdavis.edu
University of California, Davis

Beatty, Timothy
tbeatty@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Goodhue, Rachael E
goodhue@primal.ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Schmidt, Claudia
czs786@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Gallardo, Karina
karina_gallardo@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Rihn, Alicia
arihn@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Boys, Kathryn
kaboys@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Sterns, James
jasterns@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Food & Resource Economics
541-737-1406
Plakias, Zoe
plakias.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Stone, Dave L
Dave.Stone@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Curtis, Kynda
kynda.curtis@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Applied Economics
435-797-0444
Palma, Marco
mapalma@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Collart, Alba J.
Collart@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi State University Starkville

662 325-0413
Bonanno, Alessandro
alessandro.bonanno@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University
Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics
9704915543
Costanigro, Marco
marco.costanigro@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

McCluskey, Jill
mccluskey@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
School of Economic Sciences
509-335-2835
Love, Alan
a.love@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Mittelhammer, Ron
mittelha@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
School of Economic Sciences / IMPACT Center
Morgan, Kimberly L
kimorgan@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

McBeath, Jenifer H
jhmcbeath@alaska.edu
Yes Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks

Lou, Xingqiu
xingqiu.lou@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Gao, Zhifeng
zfgao@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Food and Resource Economics
3522947672
Canales, Elizabeth
elizabeth.canales@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Lamie, Ronald
dlamie@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Blare, Trent
tblare@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Kiesel, Kristin
kiesel@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Coker, Christine E
ccoker@ra.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Coastal Research and Extension Center
228.546.1013
Ellison, Brenna
bdelliso@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.