SCC33: Cooperative Variety Testing Programs

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Joos, Darin
joos@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Sykes, Virginia
vsykes@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Johnson, Jerry
jerry.johnson@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Ransom, Joel K
joel.ransom@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota Cooperative Extension

Jordan, Henry
hgj0010@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Mailhot, Daniel
djm01544@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Blair, Ryan
rblair2@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Heiniger, Ryan
rwheinig@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Bruening, Bill
bruening@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Plant and Soil Sciences
Shine, Philip
philip.shine@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Kenimer`, Richard
ckenimer@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Gross, Larry
lgross@midcoglobal.com
Yes Midco Global Inc.

Mallady, Shad
shad@sresweb.com
Yes Seed Research Equipment Solutions (SRES)

Steward, Matt
StewardM@almaco.com
ALMACO

Jones-Diamond, Sally
sally.jones@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Piaskowski, Julia L
jpiaskowski@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Easterly, Amanda
aeasterly2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.