WERA103: Nutrient Management and Water Quality

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Sullivan, Dan
dan.sullivan@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University
Crop & Soil Sciences
541-737-5715
Jones, Clain
clainj@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University

Deenik, Jonathan
jdeenik@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Tropical Plant and Soil Sciences
808-956-6906
Wright, Glenn C
gwright@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Plant Sciences/YAC
Fernandez, Fabian G
fabiangf@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Guzman, Jorge
jag@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Ippolito, James
Jim.Ippolito@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Soil and Crop Sciences
970-491-6501
Spackman, Jared
jspackman@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.