S1087: Sustainable Practices, Economic Contributions, Consumer Behavior, and Labor Management in the U.S. Environmental Horticulture Industry

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Peterson, Bryan
bryan.j.peterson@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine

Boyer, Cheryl R
crboyer@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Horticulture & Forestry
785-532-3504
Brumfield, Robin
brumfiel@njaes.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Agriculture, Food and Resource Economics
Campbell, Benjamin L
ben.campbell@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Hall, Charles R
c-hall@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Horticultural Sciences
979-458-3277
Barton, Susan
sbarton@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware
Horticulture
Behe, Bridget
behe@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
517-432-2450
Fernandez, Tom
fernan15@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
517-353-0336
Rihn, Alicia
arihn@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Khachatryan, Hayk
hayk@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Food and Resource Economics Department
407-884-2034
Torres, Ariana
torres2@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Kuehny, Jeff
jkuehny@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Horticulture
225-578-2158
Zheng, Xiaoyong
xzheng@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Palma, Marco
mapalma@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Nessler, Craig
cnessler@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

979-845-4747
Graves, William R.
graves@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Horticulture
515-294-0034
Yue, Chengyan
yuechy@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Campbell, Julie
julie.campbell@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Schauwecker, Timothy J
tschauwecker@lalc.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Zhao, Shuoli
szhao@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Gutierrez-Li, Alejandro
alejandro-gli@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Hurley, Andrew
ruperth@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

MIller, Chad
ctmiller@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Knuth, Melinda
mjknuth@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Tregeagle, Daniel
tregeagle@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Signorini, Guilherme
signorini.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.