WDC50: Ecology and Management of Invasive Grasses in Western Rangelands

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Mealor, Brian A.
bamealor@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Plant Sciences
307-766-3113
Lehnhoff, Erik
lehnhoff@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Mangold, Jane
jane.mangold@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University

Rew, Lisa J.
lrew@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University

Moore, Aubrey
aubreymoore@triton.uog.edu
Guam - University of Guam

Ransom, Corey V
corey.ransom@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

van Diepen, Linda
lvandiep@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Cervantes, Juan Carlos
cervantesj@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension

Eviner, Valerie
veviner@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.