NC1209: North American interdisciplinary chronic wasting disease research consortium

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Skinner, Pam
skinn002@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Veterinary PathoBiology
612-624-4649
Wells, Scott J
wells023@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Larsen, Peter
plarsen@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Wolf, Tiffany
wolfx305@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Morales, Rodrigo
Rodrigo.MoralesLoyola@uth.tmc.edu
Yes The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Walsh, Daniel
dwalsh@usgs.gov
Yes USGS

Porter, William
porterw@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Christensen, Sonja
chris625@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Blanchong, Julie
julieb@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Lauber, Bruce
tbl3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Stedman, Richard C
rcs6@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Schuler, Krysten
ks833@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Demarais, Steve
steve.demarais@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

VerCauteren, Kurt
kurt.c.vercauteren@usda.gov
USDA/APHIS/WS/National Wildlife Research Center

Pedersen, Joel
joelpedersen@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Soil Science
608-263-4971
Bartz, Jason
jbartz@creighton.edu
Yes Creighton University
Medical Microbiology and Immunology
402-280-1811
McPeake, Rebecca
rmcpeake@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension

Zhang, Michael
zhangmz@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Zhang, Shuping
zhangshup@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Zhang, Wei
weizhang@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Crop and Soil Sciences
517-355-0271
Li, Hui
lihui@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Muller, Lisa I
lmuller@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Cornicelli, Lou
lou.cornicelli@state.mn.us
State of Minnesota

Hebdon, Tricia
tricia.hebdon@idfg.idaho.gov
Yes Idaho Fish and Game

Zabel, Mark
Mark.Zabel@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado State University

Walter, W. David
wdw12@psu.edu
Yes USGS

Klein, Patrice
patrice.n.klein@usda.gov
Yes USDA Forest Service

Hewitt, David
david.hewitt@tamuk.edu
Yes Texas A&M University - Kingsville

Deliberto, Thomas
thomas.j.deliberto@usda.gov
Yes USDA-APHIS

Gruder, Mark
mgruder@uga.edu
Yes University of Georgia

Grove, Daniel
dgrove@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Malmberg, Jennifer
jennifer.malmberg@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Kong, Qingzhong
qxk2@case.edu
Case Western Reserve University

McKenzie, Debbie
debbie.mckenzie@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta

Mason, Russ
Masonr2@michigan.gov
Michigan Department of Natural Resources

Kamps, Amanda
amanda.kamps@wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Pepin, Kim
kim.m.pepin@usda.gov
USDA/APHIS/WS/National Wildlife Research Center

Storm, Daniel
danielj.storm@wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Hull, Scott
Scott.Hull@WI.gov
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Ruden, Rachel
rachel.ruden@dnr.iowa.gov
Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Herbst, Allen
Allen.Herbst@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta

White, Don
whited@uamont.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Harms, Tyler
tyler.harms@dnr.iowa.gov
Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Etter, Dwayne
etterd@michigan.gov
Michigan Department of Natural Resources

Schwabenlander, Marc
schwa239@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Eda, Shigetoshi
seda@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Forestry, Wildlife and Fisheries
865-974-5008
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.