NC1023: Engineering for food safety and quality

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Hartel, R.
rwhartel@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Food Science
608-263-1965
Gunasekaran, Sundaram
guna@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Biological Systems Engineering
608-262-1019
Martinez, Pamela
pamelmar@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Delgado, Efren
edelgad@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Karwe, Mukund
mkarwe@sebs.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Food Science
732-932-9611
Ruan, Roger
ruanx001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
612-625-1710
Kaletunc, Gonul
kaletunc.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Bornhorst, Gail M
gbornhorst@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Tikekar, Rohan V.
rtikekar@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Dolan, Kirk
dolank@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Marks, Bradley
marksbp@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
517-432-7703
Medina-Meza, Ilce G
ilce@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Biological System Engineering
509-335-0387
Liu, Yan (Susie)
liuyan6@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Mallikarjunan, Kumar
kumarpm@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Lee, YoungSoo
leeys@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Food Science and Human Nutrition
217-333-9335
Castell-Perez, Elena
ecastell@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Bio. & Agric. Engineering
979-845-7645
Moreira, Rosana
rmoreira@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
979-847-8794
Zhao, Yanyun
yanyun.zhao@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Wei, Lin
lin.wei@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Nitin, Nitin
nnitin@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Adedeji, Akinbode A
akinbode.adedeji@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
8592184355
Barbosa-Canovas, Gustavo V.
barbosa@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Biological Systems Engineering
509-335-6188
Tang, Juming
jtang@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Biological Systems Engineering
509-335-2140
Sablani, Shyam S
ssablani@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Biological Systems Engineering
509 335 7745
Muthukumarappan, Kasiviswanathan
Kas.Muthukum@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Datta, Ashim K.
akd1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Biological & Environmental Engineering
607-255-2482
Chen, Paul
chenx088@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Chang, Sam
sc1690@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion
6623255014
Lamsal, Buddhi P
lamsal@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Food Science & Human Nutrition
Watrelot, Aude
watrelot@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Singh, Rakesh K.
rsingh@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Food Science and technology
706 542 2286
Kong, Fanbin
fkong@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Martini, Silvana
silvana.martini@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Ganjyal, Girish
girish.ganjyal@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Anantheswaran, R C
rca3@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Heldman, Dennis R
heldman.20@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Balasubramaniam, V. M. (Bala)
balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University
Food Science and Technology
614 292 1732
Gibney, Patrick
pag235@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Chen, Jiajia
jiajia.chen@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Wilson, L. A.
lawilson@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Food Science and Human Nutrition
515-294-3889
Moore, Janie
j.moore@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Zhong, Qixin
qzhong1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Sastry, Sudhir K.
sastry.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering
614-292-3508
Atungulu, Griffiths G
atungulu@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Gomes, Carmen L
carmen@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Wang, Yi-Cheng
ycw@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Morgan, Mark
mark.morgan@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Fortes-Da-Silva, Paulo
paulo@iastate.edu
Iowa State University

Vardhanabhuti, Bongkosh
vardhanabhutib@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Jun, Soojin
soojin@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Leite Nobrega de Moura Bell, Juliana
jdemourabell@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Nayak, Balunkeswar
balunkeswar.nayak@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine
Food Science and Human Nutrition
2075811629
Demirci, Ali
demirci@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
814-863-1098
Ciftci, Ozan
ciftci@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Food Science and Technology
402-4725686
Mishra, Dharmendra
mishradh@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Huang, Jen-Yi
huang874@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Acevedo, Nuria C
nacevedo@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Wang, Tong
twang46@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Padilla-Zakour, Olga I.
oip1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Padua, Graciela
gwpadua@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Food Science And Human Nutrition
217-333-9336
Takhar, Pawan S
ptakhar@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Li, Yanbin
yanbinli@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
479-575-2424
Corvalan, Carlos
corvalac@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Salvi, Deepti
dasalvi@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.