SERA43: Southern Region Integrated Water Resources Coordinating Committee

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Hawkins, Gary L
ghawkins@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension

Yang, John
yangj@lincolnu.edu
Yes Lincoln University

Brantley, Eve F
brantef@auburn.edu
Alabama Cooperative Extension

Tagert, Mary Love M
mltagert@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Gholson, Drew
drew.gholson@msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension

Awal, Ripendra
riawal@pvamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University

Kadyampakeni, Davie
dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Davis, Stacia L
sdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
318-741-7430
Boellstorff, Diane E
dboellstorff@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Extension Service

Gumbert, Amanda
amanda.gumbert@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Biological Systems Engineering
757-414-0724
Benham, Brian L.
benham@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Biological Systems Engineering
5402315705
Paz, Joel
jpaz@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
662-325-4798
Rajan, Nithya
nrajan@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Dukes, Michael
mddukes@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Agricultural & Biological Engineering
352-392-1864
Thomson, Ryan
rwt0012@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.