SERA41: Improving Production Efficiency of the Beef Cow Herd in Southeastern

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Lehmkuhler, Jeffrey W
jeff.lehmkuhler@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Gadberry, Shane
sgadberry@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension

Tucker, Jennifer
jjtucker@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Mullenix, Mary K
mullemk@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Animal Sciences
334-844-1546
Banta, Jason P
jpbanta@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Extension Service

Burns, Matthew
burns5@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Lalman, David
dlalman@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Animal Science
405-744-6060
Harmon, Deidre
ddharmon@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Dillard, Leanne
dillasa@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Beck, Paul
paul.beck@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Fontes, Pedro
pedrofontes@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Poore, Matthew H
Matt_Poore@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Animal Science
919-515-7798
Rivera, J D
jdr398@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
South MS Branch Exp. Station
Bates, Gary
gbates@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Vendramini, Joao
jv@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Karisch, Brandi B
bkarisch@ads.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Mason, Katie
kmason21@utk.edu
Tennessee Cooperative Extension

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.