W3012: Optimizing and Characterizing Sustainable Beef Cattle Production in Forage Based Systems on Western Rangelands

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Waterman, Richard
richard.waterman@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/MT
Fort Keogh Livestock and Range Research Laboratory
406-874-8208
Sprinkle, James E
sprinkle@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho

Islam, Anowar
mislam@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Plant Sciences, Dept 3354
3077664151
Carstens, Gordon E.
g-carstens@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Animal Science
979-845-5065
Meyer, Allison M.
meyerall@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Animal Science
573-882-6354
Prezotto, Ligia
ligia.prezotto@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University

McFarlane, Zach
zmcfarla@calpoly.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Cunningham, Hannah
hcunnin6@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Bohnert, Dave
dave.bohnert@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Eastern Oregon Agricultural Research Center - Burns
541-573-8910
Lewis, Ronald M
rlewis5@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Caton, Joel
Joel.Caton@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Animal and Range Sciences
701-231-7653
Thorson, Jennifer
jennifer.thorson2@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University

Mulliniks, Travis
travis.mulliniks@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Ivey, Shanna L
sivey@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Garcia, Matthew D
matthew.garcia@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Oltjen, James
jwoltjen@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-5650
Ahola, Jason K
jason.ahola@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.