WERA1023: Watershed Processes and Human Water Systems

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Paige, Ginger B
gpaige@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Ecosystem Science and Management
307-766-2200
Fernald, Alexander
fernald@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

McEvoy, Jamie
jamie.mcevoy@montana.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Ormerod, Kerri
kormerod@unr.edu
Yes Nevada Cooperative Extension

Safeeq, Mohammad
msafeeq@ucmerced.edu
UC Merced

Wardle, Erik
Erik.Wardle@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Ochoa, Carlos G
Carlos.Ochoa@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Hullinger, Ashley
hullinger@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona

Nippgen, Fabian
fnippgen@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Xu, Tianfang
tianfang.xu@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.