WERA1012: Managing and Utilizing Precipitation Observations from Volunteer Networks (from WDC43)

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Schumacher, Russ
russ.schumacher@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Knapp, Mary C
Mknapp@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas Cooperative Extension

Lindsey, Alex
lindsey.227@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Akyuz, F. Adnan
Adnan.Akyuz@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
ND Ag Experiment Station
701-231-6577
Reges, Henry
hreges@atmos.colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University
Atmospheric Sciences
970-491-1196
Bergantino, Antony R.
antonius@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Korzeniewski, Bryant
bryant.korzeniewski@noaa.gov
Yes NOAA
NCDC/GCAD/IAB (Team ERT/STG)
828-271-4307
Hilberg, Steven D
hberg@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Guinan, P.
guinanp@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri
unknown
Sorensen, William D
wsorensen1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
School of Natural Resources
402-472-8767
Hilberg, Steve
hberg@cocorahs.org
COCORAHS

Robinson, David A
drobins@rci.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.