W4170: Beneficial Use of Residuals to Improve Soil Health and Protect Public, and Ecosystem Health

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Ippolito, James
Jim.Ippolito@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Soil and Crop Sciences
970-491-6501
Judy, Jonathan
jonathan.judy@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Lee, Linda
lslee@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agronomy
765-494-8612
Rosen, Carl
rosen006@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Hettiarachchi, Ganga
ganga@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Borch, Thomas
Thomas.borch@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University
Soil and Crop Sciences
970-491-6235
Silveira, Maria L
mlas@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Evanylo, Gregory
gevanylo@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences
540-231-9739
Badgley, Brian D
badgley@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Pepper, Ian
ipepper@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water & Environmental Sciences
D'Angelo, Elisa M
edangelo@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Horticulture, Plant, and Soil Sciences
859-257-8651
McLain, Jean
mclainj@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water and Environmental Science
520-621-7292
Basta, Nicholas T.
basta.4@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
School of Natural Resources
614-292-2265
Daniels, W. Lee
wdaniels@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences
540-231-7175
Gentry, Terry
tjgentry@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Brown, Sally
slb@uw.edu
University of Washington
College of Forest Resources
Kester, Greg
gkester@casaweb.org
California Association of Sanitation Agencies

Hue, N.V.
nvhue@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Tropical Plant and Soil Sciences
808-956-7247
Li, Hui
lihui@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Norton, Urszula
unorton@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Plant Sciences
307-766-5196
Xia, Kang
kxia@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Huang, Qingguo
qhuang@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil Sciences
770 229 3302
xing, baoshan
bx@pssci.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Preisendanz, Heather E
heg12@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
814-863-1817
Shannon, Robert
rds13@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Kaiser, Michael
mkaiser6@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Dunbar, James
jdunbar@Lystek.com
Lystek International Limited USA Operations

Meregillano, Tom
tmeregillano@ocsd.com
Orange County Sanitation District

Moss, Lynne
mosslh@bv.com
Black & Veatch Inc.

Batjiiaka, Ryan
rbatjiaka@sfwater.org
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission

Gan, Jay
jgan@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Brose, Dominic
brosed@mwrd.org
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago

Kumar, Kuldip
Kuldip.Kumar@mwrdgc.dst.il.us
MWRD-Chicago

Gerba, Chuck
gerba@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Kuo-Dahab, Camilla
CKuoDahab@BrwnCald.com
Yes University of Massachusetts

Murphy, Cheryl
camurphy@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Roseberg, Richard
richard.roseberg@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Rock, Channah
channah@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water & Environmental Science/MAC
Gray, Andrew
agray@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Raj, Cibin
craj@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Seyfferth, Angelia L
angelias@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware

Iqbal, Javed
jiqbal2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Zhang, Hailin
hailin.zhang@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

McPhillips, Lauren
lxm500@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Scharp, Mike
mike.scharp@verisenvironmental.com
Denali Water Solutions

Demyan, Scott
demyan.4@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Mashtare, Michael
mmashtare@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Mangalgiri, Kiranmayi
kiranmayi.mangalgiri@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.