NRSP10: National Database Resources for Crop Genomics, Genetics and Breeding Research

(National Research Support Project Summary)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Gasic, Ksenija
kgasic@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Schwartz, Brian M
tifturf@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Missaoui, Ali M
cssamm@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil science
706-542-8847
Iezzoni, Amy
iezzoni@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
van Nocker, Steven
vannocke@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Staton, Margaret E
mstaton1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Entomology and Plant Pathology
865-974-4941
Kahn, Michael L
kahn@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / Tree Fruit Research & Extension Ctr.
Bassil, Nahla V
Nahla.bassil@ars.usda.gov
Pacific West Area

Iorizzo, Massimo
miorizz@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Milla-Lewis, Susana R
susana_milla-lewis@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Thavarajah, Dil
dthavar@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University

Fernandez, Gina
gina_fernandez@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Horticulture
919-513-7416
Main, Doreen
dorrie@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture Dept.
Peace, Cameron
cpeace@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture Dept.
Moore, Patrick
moorepp@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / WSU-Puyallup; Small Fruit Res. Stn
253-445-4525
Jung, Sook
sook_jung@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Ficklin, Stephen P
stephen.ficklin@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Popescu, George
gvp18@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.