NE1939: Improving the health span of aging adults through diet and physical activity.

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Chapman-Novakofski, Karen
kmc@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Buys, David R.
david.buys@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion
6627699830
Sahyoun, Nadine R
nsahyoun@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Ventura-Marra, Melissa D
melissa.marra@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University

Arthur, Anna
aarthur@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Lofgren, Ingrid E
ingridlofgren@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Cohen, Nancy
cohen@nutrition.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Nutrition
413-545-0740
Andreyeva, Tatiana
tatiana.andreyeva@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs

Belden, William J
beldenwj@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Biochemistry and Microbiology
732-932-9763
Francis, Sarah L
slfranci@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Food Science and Human Nutrition
515-294-1456
Cheng, Wen-Hsing
wcheng@fsnhp.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Yu, Jiujiu
jyu18@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Simpson, Richard
rjsimpson@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona

Belury, Martha A
belury.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Simpson, Chartrisa LaShan
clsimpson@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Xu, Furong
fxu2007@mail.uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island
Kinesiology
Delmonico, Matthew J
delmonico@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Weidauer, Lee
Lee.Weidauer@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Sun, Yuxiang
yuxiangs@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Titov, Denis
titov@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley

LoBuono, Dara
lobuono@rowan.edu
Rowan University

Norwood, Arnita
afn30@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

McNeill, Elizabeth
emcneill@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Monroe-Lord, Lillie
lmonroelord@udc.edu
Yes District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia

202-274-7125
Ball, Jason
Jason.Ball@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Hasenbeck, Aimee
aimee.hasenbeck@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Stone, Dave L
Dave.Stone@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Harrison, Elgloria
Elgloria.Harrison@lehman.cuny.edu
Yes NY
Lehman College
Eubank, Jacob
jacob.eubank@lehman.cuny.edu
NY

Alto, Andrew
andrew.alto@lehman.cuny.edu
NY

Oberlin, Douglas
douglas.oberlin@lehman.cuny.edu
NY

Jackson, Phronie
phronie.jackson@udc.edu
District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia

Johnson, Kristen
Kristen.Johnson@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Asongwed, Elmira
easongwed@udc.edu
University of the District of Columbia

Maiden, James
james.maiden@udc.edu
Yes District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia

Schweitzer, Amy
Amy.schweitzer@udc.edu
District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia

Mathews, Rahel
rm933@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.