W4128: Microirrigation: A Sustainable Technology for Crop Intensification and Improved Crop Productivity

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Lamm, Freddie
flamm@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Northwest Research-extension Center
785-462-6281
Frost, Kenneth
kenneth.frost@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Lukas, Scott
scott.lukas@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Taghvaeian, Saleh
Saleh.Taghvaeian@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Biosystems & Agricultural Engineering
405-744-8395
Jacoby, Pete W
jacoby@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Crop and Soil Sciences
Dougherty, Mark
doughmp@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Yitayew, Muluneh
myitayew@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona

Shackel, Kenneth A.
kashackel@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Plant Sciences/Pomology
530-752-0928
Catlin, Carter
ccatlin@tnstate.edu
Tennessee State University

Neibling, William Howard
hneiblin@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
208-736-3631
Nandwani, Dilip
dnandwan@tnstate.edu
Tennessee State University
Horticulture
340-692-4086
Kadyampakeni, Davie
dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Haghverdi, Amir
amirh@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Evett, Steven
steve.evett@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/TX
Soil and Water Mgmt. Res. Unit/USDA-ARS
806-356-5775
Marek, Gary
gary.marek@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS

Shukla, Manoj
shuklamk@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Colaizzi, Paul
Paul.Colaizzi@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes USDA-ARS/TX
Soil and Water Management Research Unit
806-356-5763
Wright, Glenn C
gwright@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Plant Sciences/YAC
Aguilar, Jonathan
jaguilar@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Southwest Res & Ext
620-275-9164
Awal, Ripendra
riawal@pvamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University

Kisekka, Isaya
ikisekka@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Simunek, Jirka
jiri.simunek@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Environmental Sciences
Roman-Paoli, Roman- Elvin
eroman@uprm.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico
Agronomy and Soils
787-767-9705
Sharda, Vaishali
vsharda@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Patrignani, Andres
andrespatrignani@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Porter, Dana
dporter@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Zimmerman, Thomas
tzimmer@uvi.edu
Yes Virgin Islands - University of the Virgin Islands
Agricultural Experiment Station
340-692-4074
Peters, Troy
troy_peters@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Biological Systems Engineering
509-786-9247
Waller, Peter
pwaller@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
520-621-2896
Ferrarezi, Rhuanito
ferrarezi@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.